Allenspark Area Club

Allenspark Area Club, Inc.

PO Box 176
Allenspark, CO. 80510-0176

"To foster improved civic action and social communication for the local area"
                                                                 "For fellowship and community betterment"

 Follow us on Facebook!  
We now have the option to accept payment for membership and meetings via PayPal or credit card.  
Visit our Payments Page to make a payment. 


2020-2021 Meetings and Events
We generally meet every third Tuesday of the month at 6:00 PM during the warmer months.   We will have lunch meetings every month November thru April to make it easier for everyone to attend. Reservations are required!  Please watch for exceptions and special events! Our current schedule, meeting places, programs and special events are as follows-


  July, 2020      Cancelled
  August 8, 2020
 TENTATIVE 9:00-Noon
  Diversion Day:  located in the lot between the Allenspark Osmun fire station and the transfer station. Enter on the side of the fire station.  
  August 8, 2020
  Meeker Park Lodge
 4:00 Attitude Adjustment
 5:00 Dinner
   Annual BBQ (formerly Pig Roast):  Presentation of Founders Award recipients and thanks to the fire department. 
  August 22, 2020 
  Osmun Fire Station #1
 Cancelled   Pancake Breakfast and Run Like the Wind    



Your Area Club Board for 2020-2021
Percy Lopez - President
Cindy Rockett - Past President
Paul Nuzum  - Vice President
Marty Neilson - Secretary/Treasurer 
Edward Yagi - Director
Tamara Durstine - Director
Deannie Anderson - Director
Darrel Anderson - Director
Bob Snell,
May 25, 2018, 7:06 PM